The Pompey Chimes

The Pompey Chimes. Portsmouth Football Club Fans. Play up Pompey!

Player Photos

FA Cup winners 2008

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 132 Previous | Next
FA Cup winners 2008
Pompey Players celebrate after winning the FA Cup in 2008 against Cardiff 1-0 Team: David James, Glen Johnson, Sol Campbell, Sylvain Distin, Hermann Hreidarsson, John Utaka, Pedro Mendes, Lassana Diarra, Niko Kranjcar, Sulley Muntari and Nwankwo Kanu (scorer).
Posted on January 29, 2012 Full Size|